Find Cruise
Exit Itinerary Map

x

Hammerfest cruise port

  • Coordinates 70.664, 23.685
  • LOCODE NOHFT
  • Local Time 17:16 Jun 20

Hammerfest cruise ship schedule

Current itinerary | Ports of Call
Friday 1 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
AIDA Cruises Cruises cruise lineAIDAluna11:0019:00
Saturday 2 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Sunday 3 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
Monday 4 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Tuesday 5 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
Wednesday 6 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp
Thursday 7 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Vesteralen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
Friday 8 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
Saturday 9 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Vesteralen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordnorge
Seabourn Cruises cruise lineSeabourn Quest08:0017:00
Sunday 10 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Monday 11 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordnorge
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Tuesday 12 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
Wednesday 13 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Thursday 14 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
Friday 15 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Saturday 16 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
Sunday 17 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp
Monday 18 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Vesteralen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
Tuesday 19 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
AIDA Cruises Cruises cruise lineAIDAluna11:0019:00
Wednesday 20 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Vesteralen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordnorge
Thursday 21 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Friday 22 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordnorge
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Saturday 23 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
AIDA Cruises Cruises cruise lineAIDAsol10:0018:00
Holland America Cruises cruise linems Prinsendam13:0022:00
Sunday 24 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Silversea Cruises cruise lineSilver Spirit08:0018:00
Phoenix Reisen Cruises cruise lineAlbatros09:0013:00
Monday 25 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Wednesday 27 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
Thursday 28 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp
Friday 29 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Vesteralen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
Saturday 30 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
Saga Cruises Cruises cruise lineSaga Sapphire08:0018:00