Find Cruise
Exit Itinerary Map

x

Bodo cruise port

  • Coordinates 67.285, 14.370
  • LOCODE NOBOO
  • Local Time 18:34 Jun 21

Bodo cruise ship schedule

Current itinerary | Ports of Call
Friday 1 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Saturday 2 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordnorge
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp
Sunday 3 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
AIDA Cruises Cruises cruise lineAIDAaura07:0019:00
Monday 4 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Tuesday 5 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Vesteralen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
Wednesday 6 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Thursday 7 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordnorge
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Friday 8 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp
Saturday 9 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
Sunday 10 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
Monday 11 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Vesteralen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Tuesday 12 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Wednesday 13 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordnorge
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp
Marella Cruises Cruises cruise lineMarella Discovery09:0016:00
Thursday 14 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
Friday 15 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Saturday 16 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Vesteralen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
Sunday 17 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Monday 18 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordnorge
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Tuesday 19 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp
Wednesday 20 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
Thursday 21 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
AIDA Cruises Cruises cruise lineAIDAaura08:0021:00
Friday 22 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Vesteralen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Saturday 23 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Sunday 24 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordnorge
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp
Monday 25 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Holland America Cruises cruise linems Prinsendam08:0017:00
Wednesday 27 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Vesteralen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
Thursday 28 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Friday 29 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordnorge
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Regent Seven Seas Cruises cruise lineSeven Seas Explorer10:0021:00
Saturday 30 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp