Find Cruise
Exit Itinerary Map

x

Vadso cruise port

  • Coordinates 70.073, 29.737
  • LOCODE NOVDS
  • Local Time 20:14 Jun 21

Vadso cruise ship schedule

Current itinerary | Ports of Call
Friday 1 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Saturday 2 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
Sunday 3 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Monday 4 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Tuesday 5 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp
Wednesday 6 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
Thursday 7 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
Friday 8 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Vesteralen
Saturday 9 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Sunday 10 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordnorge
Monday 11 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Tuesday 12 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Wednesday 13 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
Thursday 14 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Friday 15 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Saturday 16 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp
Sunday 17 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
Monday 18 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
Tuesday 19 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Vesteralen
Wednesday 20 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Thursday 21 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordnorge
Friday 22 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Saturday 23 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Sunday 24 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
Monday 25 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Wednesday 27 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp
Thursday 28 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
Friday 29 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
Saturday 30 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Vesteralen