Find Cruise
Exit Itinerary Map

x

Kiev cruise port

  • Coordinates 50.479, 30.518
  • LOCODE UAIEV
  • Local Time 02:55 Jun 22

Kiev cruise ship schedule

Current itinerary | Ports of Call
Tuesday 5 June, 2018
Russian River Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Sineus
Wednesday 6 June, 2018
Russian River Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Sineus
Thursday 7 June, 2018
Russian River Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Sineus
Friday 8 June, 2018
Russian River Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Sineus
Saturday 9 June, 2018
Russian River Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Sineus
Monday 25 June, 2018
Russian River Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Sineus
Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Russian River Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Sineus
Wednesday 27 June, 2018
Russian River Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Sineus
Thursday 28 June, 2018
Russian River Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Sineus
Friday 29 June, 2018
Russian River Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Sineus