Find Cruise
Exit Itinerary Map

x

Bagan cruise port

  • Coordinates 21.139, 94.858
  • LOCODE 06353
  • Local Time 16:38 Jun 21

Bagan cruise ship schedule

Current itinerary | Ports of Call
Saturday 1 September, 2018
Avalon Waterways Cruises cruise lineAvalon Myanmar
Monday 3 September, 2018
Avalon Waterways Cruises cruise lineAvalon Myanmar
Monday 10 September, 2018
Scenic Cruises Cruises cruise lineScenic Aura
Tuesday 11 September, 2018
Scenic Cruises Cruises cruise lineScenic Aura
Thursday 20 September, 2018
Scenic Cruises Cruises cruise lineScenic Aura
Friday 21 September, 2018
Avalon Waterways Cruises cruise lineAvalon Myanmar
Saturday 22 September, 2018
Avalon Waterways Cruises cruise lineAvalon Myanmar
Sunday 23 September, 2018
Avalon Waterways Cruises cruise lineAvalon Myanmar
Tuesday 25 September, 2018
River Cruises Cruises cruise lineRV Kha Byoo Pandaw
Sunday 30 September, 2018
Scenic Cruises Cruises cruise lineScenic Aura