Find Cruise
Exit Itinerary Map

x

Barca d'Alva cruise port

  • Coordinates 41.028, -6.942
  • LOCODE
  • Local Time 16:17 Jun 20

Barca d'Alva cruise ship schedule

Current itinerary | Ports of Call
Saturday 2 June, 2018
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Osfrid
Sunday 3 June, 2018
CroisiEurope Cruises cruise linems Gil Eanes
Uniworld Cruises cruise lineQueen Isabel
River Cruises Cruises cruise lineMS Douro Queen
Monday 4 June, 2018
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Torgil
Tuesday 5 June, 2018
Uniworld Cruises cruise lineQueen Isabel
Wednesday 6 June, 2018
CroisiEurope Cruises cruise lineMS Miguel Torga
CroisiEurope Cruises cruise linems Fernao de Magalhaes
Thursday 7 June, 2018
CroisiEurope Cruises cruise lineMS Miguel Torga
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Hemming
AmaWaterways Cruises cruise lineAmaVida
Saturday 9 June, 2018
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Osfrid
CroisiEurope Cruises cruise linems Infante Don Henrique
Monday 11 June, 2018
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Torgil
CroisiEurope Cruises cruise linems Gil Eanes
Wednesday 13 June, 2018
CroisiEurope Cruises cruise lineMS Miguel Torga
Thursday 14 June, 2018
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Hemming
CroisiEurope Cruises cruise lineMS Miguel Torga
Friday 15 June, 2018
AmaWaterways Cruises cruise lineAmaVida
Saturday 16 June, 2018
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Osfrid
CroisiEurope Cruises cruise linems Infante Don Henrique
Uniworld Cruises cruise lineQueen Isabel
AmaWaterways Cruises cruise lineAmaVida
Monday 18 June, 2018
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Torgil
Wednesday 20 June, 2018
CroisiEurope Cruises cruise lineMS Miguel Torga
Thursday 21 June, 2018
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Hemming
CroisiEurope Cruises cruise lineMS Miguel Torga
Saturday 23 June, 2018
Uniworld Cruises cruise lineQueen Isabel
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Osfrid
CroisiEurope Cruises cruise linems Infante Don Henrique
Sunday 24 June, 2018
River Cruises Cruises cruise lineMS Douro Queen
Monday 25 June, 2018
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Torgil
Wednesday 27 June, 2018
CroisiEurope Cruises cruise lineMS Miguel Torga
Thursday 28 June, 2018
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Hemming
CroisiEurope Cruises cruise lineMS Miguel Torga
Saturday 30 June, 2018
CroisiEurope Cruises cruise linems Infante Don Henrique
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Osfrid
River Cruises Cruises cruise lineMS Douro Serenity