Find Cruise
Exit Itinerary Map

x

Warnemunde-Rostock cruise port

  • Coordinates 54.182, 12.090
  • LOCODE DERSK
  • Local Time 18:34 Jun 21

Warnemunde-Rostock cruise ship schedule

Current itinerary | Ports of Call
Friday 1 June, 2018
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Sky
Costa Cruises Cruises cruise lineCosta Favolosa08:0019:00
Saturday 2 June, 2018
Pullmantur Cruises cruise linePullmantur Zenith
AIDA Cruises Cruises cruise lineAIDAmar08:0018:00
Monday 4 June, 2018
Princess Cruises Cruises cruise lineRegal Princess07:0021:00
Tuesday 5 June, 2018
Fred Olsen Cruises cruise lineBalmoral
Wednesday 6 June, 2018
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Sea
Oceania Cruises Cruises cruise lineOceania Marina06:0020:00
Celebrity Cruises Cruises cruise lineCelebrity Silhouette07:0021:00
Thursday 7 June, 2018
Cruise and Maritime Voyages Cruises cruise lineMarco Polo08:0022:00
AIDA Cruises Cruises cruise lineAIDAdiva08:0018:00
Friday 8 June, 2018
Norwegian Cruise Line Cruises cruise lineNorwegian Breakaway07:0022:00
Costa Cruises Cruises cruise lineCosta Favolosa08:0019:00
Saturday 9 June, 2018
AIDA Cruises Cruises cruise lineAIDAmar08:0018:00
Sunday 10 June, 2018
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Sun
MSC Cruises Cruises cruise lineMSC Orchestra08:0019:00
Monday 11 June, 2018
Holland America Cruises cruise linems Zuiderdam06:0023:00
Friday 15 June, 2018
Princess Cruises Cruises cruise lineRegal Princess07:0021:00
Costa Cruises Cruises cruise lineCosta Favolosa08:0019:00
Saturday 16 June, 2018
Pullmantur Cruises cruise linePullmantur Zenith
Royal Caribbean Cruises cruise lineSerenade Of The Seas07:0021:00
AIDA Cruises Cruises cruise lineAIDAmar08:0018:00
Sunday 17 June, 2018
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Sky
Norwegian Cruise Line Cruises cruise lineNorwegian Breakaway07:0022:00
Saga Cruises Cruises cruise lineSaga Sapphire08:0022:00
MSC Cruises Cruises cruise lineMSC Orchestra08:0019:00
AIDA Cruises Cruises cruise lineAIDAdiva08:0018:00
Tuesday 19 June, 2018
Holland America Cruises cruise linems Rotterdam08:0023:00
Wednesday 20 June, 2018
Celebrity Cruises Cruises cruise lineCelebrity Silhouette09:0023:00
Thursday 21 June, 2018
Oceania Cruises Cruises cruise lineOceania Marina07:0021:00
Celebrity Cruises Cruises cruise lineCelebrity Eclipse09:0023:00
Friday 22 June, 2018
Costa Cruises Cruises cruise lineCosta Favolosa08:0019:00
Saturday 23 June, 2018
Oceania Cruises Cruises cruise lineOceania Marina06:0022:00
AIDA Cruises Cruises cruise lineAIDAmar08:0018:00
Sunday 24 June, 2018
MSC Cruises Cruises cruise lineMSC Orchestra08:0019:00
Monday 25 June, 2018
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Sun
Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Princess Cruises Cruises cruise lineRegal Princess07:0021:00
Norwegian Cruise Line Cruises cruise lineNorwegian Breakaway07:0022:00
Wednesday 27 June, 2018
P&O Cruises Cruises cruise lineBritannia
Crystal Cruises Cruises cruise lineCrystal Serenity06:0023:00
AIDA Cruises Cruises cruise lineAIDAdiva08:0018:00
Friday 29 June, 2018
Costa Cruises Cruises cruise lineCosta Favolosa08:0019:00
Saturday 30 June, 2018
Pullmantur Cruises cruise linePullmantur Zenith
AIDA Cruises Cruises cruise lineAIDAmar08:0018:00