Find Cruise
Exit Itinerary Map

x

Haines cruise port

  • Coordinates 59.238, -135.443
  • LOCODE USHNS
  • Local Time 23:37 Jun 21

Haines cruise ship schedule

Current itinerary | Ports of Call
Saturday 2 June, 2018
Un-Cruise Adventures Cruises cruise lineWilderness Adventurer
Lindblad Expeditions Cruises cruise lineNational Geographic Sea Bird
Sunday 3 June, 2018
Un-Cruise Adventures Cruises cruise lineSS Legacy
Wednesday 6 June, 2018
Lindblad Expeditions Cruises cruise lineNational Geographic Sea Bird
Holland America Cruises cruise linems Westerdam06:0021:00
Thursday 7 June, 2018
Oceania Cruises Cruises cruise lineOceania Regatta09:0023:00
Friday 8 June, 2018
Windstar Cruises cruise lineStar Legend06:0018:00
Saturday 9 June, 2018
Un-Cruise Adventures Cruises cruise lineWilderness Adventurer
Sunday 10 June, 2018
Un-Cruise Adventures Cruises cruise lineSafari Endeavour
Wednesday 13 June, 2018
Holland America Cruises cruise linems Noordam06:0021:00
Thursday 14 June, 2018
Lindblad Expeditions Cruises cruise lineNational Geographic Sea Bird
Saturday 16 June, 2018
Un-Cruise Adventures Cruises cruise lineWilderness Adventurer
Sunday 17 June, 2018
Un-Cruise Adventures Cruises cruise lineSS Legacy
Tuesday 19 June, 2018
Princess Cruises Cruises cruise lineGrand Princess11:0020:00
Wednesday 20 June, 2018
Holland America Cruises cruise linems Westerdam06:0021:00
Saturday 23 June, 2018
Un-Cruise Adventures Cruises cruise lineWilderness Adventurer
Seabourn Cruises cruise lineSeabourn Sojourn08:0018:00
Sunday 24 June, 2018
Un-Cruise Adventures Cruises cruise lineSafari Endeavour
Lindblad Expeditions Cruises cruise lineNational Geographic Sea Bird
Wednesday 27 June, 2018
Holland America Cruises cruise linems Noordam06:0021:00
Saturday 30 June, 2018
Un-Cruise Adventures Cruises cruise lineWilderness Adventurer