Seven Islands (Svalbard, Arctic Norway)

Cruise Port schedule, map, terminals, news

Arctic - Antarctica

80.68333 N, 20.79070 E

  Port Map

Norway's Seven Islands (officially Sjuoyane) are located in the Svalbard Archipelago's the northernmost part. The island group includes 7 main isles and is at approx 20 km (12 ml) north of the Nordaustlandet Island.

  • The three larger islands are named Phippsoya, Martensoya and Parryoya, and the four smaller-sized one are named Nelsonoya, Waldenoya, Tavleoya and Vesle Tavleoya (plus Rossoya).
  • All the Norwegian Seven Islands belong to the Nordaust-Svalbard Nature Reserve.

The Seven Islands cruise port map is interactive. It shows the port's exact location, along with the real-time cruise ship traffic (if any) in its vicinity - today, and right now. By zooming-out you can see other cruise ship ports located near Seven Islands, Svalbard, Arctic Norway.

If you lose the Seven Islands location on the map, simply reload the page (also with F5 button). This feature is integrated with the CruiseMapper's cruise ship tracker tracking the vessels' current positions at sea and in ports.