Find Cruise
Exit Itinerary Map

x

Ny-Alesund cruise port

  • Coordinates 78.928, 11.937
  • LOCODE NONYA
  • Local Time 23:17 Jun 20

Ny-Alesund cruise ship schedule

Current itinerary | Ports of Call
Saturday 2 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordstjernen
Sunday 3 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Monday 4 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordstjernen
Saturday 9 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordstjernen
Monday 11 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordstjernen
Friday 15 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Saturday 16 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordstjernen
Sunday 17 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Monday 18 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordstjernen
Saturday 23 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordstjernen
Monday 25 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordstjernen
Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Small Cruise Lines Cruises cruise lineRCGS Resolute
Saturday 30 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordstjernen
Hapag-Lloyd Cruises Cruises cruise lineMS Bremen