Find Cruise
Exit Itinerary Map

x

Molde cruise port

  • Coordinates 62.741, 7.167
  • LOCODE NOMOL
  • Local Time 01:57 Jun 22

Molde cruise ship schedule

Current itinerary | Ports of Call
Friday 1 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
TUI Cruises Cruises cruise lineMein Schiff 508:0018:00
Saturday 2 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
MSC Cruises Cruises cruise lineMSC Meraviglia13:0021:00
Sunday 3 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Vesteralen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordnorge
Monday 4 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Tuesday 5 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordnorge
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Wednesday 6 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
AIDA Cruises Cruises cruise lineAIDAsol15:0020:00
Thursday 7 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Friday 8 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
Costa Cruises Cruises cruise lineCosta Pacifica08:0012:00
Saturday 9 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Sunday 10 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
Monday 11 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp
Tuesday 12 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Vesteralen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
Wednesday 13 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
Thursday 14 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Vesteralen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordnorge
Friday 15 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Sea
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Saturday 16 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordnorge
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Sunday 17 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
Holland America Cruises cruise linems Koningsdam07:0016:00
Monday 18 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Tuesday 19 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
Wednesday 20 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Thursday 21 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
AIDA Cruises Cruises cruise lineAIDAbella09:0017:00
Friday 22 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordkapp
Saturday 23 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Vesteralen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Finnmarken
Sunday 24 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Polarlys
Monday 25 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Vesteralen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordnorge
Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Viking Cruises Cruises cruise lineViking Sky
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Richard With
Wednesday 27 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordnorge
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Thursday 28 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Trollfjord
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten
Friday 29 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Midnatsol
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Spitsbergen
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Kong Harald
Saturday 30 June, 2018
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Nordlys
Hurtigruten Cruises cruise lineMS Lofoten