Find Cruise
Exit Itinerary Map

x

Valletta cruise port

  • Coordinates 35.889, 14.511
  • LOCODE MTMLA
  • Local Time 15:59 Jun 25

Valletta cruise ship schedule

Current itinerary | Ports of Call
Saturday 2 June, 2018
AIDA Cruises Cruises cruise lineAIDAstella08:0016:00
Tuesday 5 June, 2018
Norwegian Cruise Line Cruises cruise lineNorwegian Spirit13:0020:00
Thursday 7 June, 2018
P&O Cruises Cruises cruise lineOceana
Saturday 9 June, 2018
Azamara Cruises Cruises cruise lineAzamara Quest
Sunday 10 June, 2018
Silversea Cruises cruise lineSilver Whisper08:0023:00
Celebrity Cruises Cruises cruise lineCelebrity Reflection08:0018:00
Wednesday 13 June, 2018
MSC Cruises Cruises cruise lineMSC Seaview08:0018:00
Thursday 14 June, 2018
P&O Cruises Cruises cruise lineOceana
Norwegian Cruise Line Cruises cruise lineNorwegian Spirit13:0021:00
Wednesday 20 June, 2018
MSC Cruises Cruises cruise lineMSC Seaview08:0018:00
Silversea Cruises cruise lineSilver Muse18:0017:00
Seabourn Cruises cruise lineSeabourn Encore18:0018:00
Thursday 21 June, 2018
P&O Cruises Cruises cruise lineOceana
Saturday 23 June, 2018
Seabourn Cruises cruise lineSeabourn Odyssey07:0023:00
Marella Cruises Cruises cruise lineMarella Celebration08:0018:00
Monday 25 June, 2018
Holland America Cruises cruise linems Oosterdam08:0006:00
Tuesday 26 June, 2018
Norwegian Cruise Line Cruises cruise lineNorwegian Spirit13:0020:00
Wednesday 27 June, 2018
MSC Cruises Cruises cruise lineMSC Seaview08:0018:00
Thursday 28 June, 2018
P&O Cruises Cruises cruise lineOceana