Busuanga Island (Coron, Philippines)

Cruise Port schedule, map, terminals, news

Busuanga Island cruise port



12.00345 N, 120.20120 E

  Port Map

Busuanga Island is the biggest in the Calamian Group (Palawan, Philippines) and the province's 2nd largest - after Palawan Island. It is located halfway between the islands Mindoro and Palawan, with South China Sea to the west and Sulu Sea to the southeast. To the south of Busuanga are the islands Coron and Culion.

  • The western 1/3 of the island is under Busuanga municipality, while the eastern 2/3s belong to Coron municipality.
  • Busuanga is famous as a diving location. Near the end of WW2 (1939-1945), the US Navy bombed and sunk a Japanese ship. It wrecks are in Coron Bay - a natural anchorage close to the town of Coron.

Highlights: Kayangan Lake, Hot Springs, Malcapuya Island

Busuanga Island cruise terminal

Most cruise ships to Busuanga Island dock (anchor) at Coron Bay near Coron - port town on the east-southern coast. Some ships may dock at Busuanga - port town on the island's western coast.

The Busuanga Island cruise port map is interactive. It shows the port's exact location, along with the real-time cruise ship traffic (if any) in its vicinity - today, and right now. By zooming-out you can see other cruise ship ports located near Busuanga Island, Coron, Philippines.

If you lose the Busuanga Island location on the map, simply reload the page (also with F5 button). This feature is integrated with the CruiseMapper's cruise ship tracker tracking the vessels' current positions at sea and in ports.

Port Busuanga Island cruise ship schedule shows timetable calendars of all arrival and departure dates by month. The port's schedule lists all ships (in links) with cruises going to or leaving from Busuanga Island, Coron, Philippines. To see the full itineraries (ports of call dates and arrival / departure times) and their lowest rates – just follow the corresponding ship-link.

  1. January, 2017
Day Ships in port
29 January, 2017
Seabourn Sojourn(arriving at 07:00 - departing at 16:00)